User uploads a document during a risk assessment and it ends up under linked documents when clicking on “show extended information”. However, If user makes another risk assessment, remove the old document and upload a new document. Both the new document and the old one from previous version of risk assessment ends up under linked documents.
Since I can find the previous document if I click on the previous versions of risk assessments why would I need to see both here?
A user makes a new risk assessment and upload a new exposure scenario. What they find under linked documents are both the new ES and the old. They now have to open both documents to see which one is the latest and the correct version. If they add 4 documents a year during a period of 5 years, 20 documents ends up under linked documents.